Committees	Organization	
President		
Jon Heaser (all committees)	Mosaic	
Co-Chairs		
Michael Heaton (all committees)	Retired	
Robin Wade (all committees)	Wade Sand & Gravel Co., Inc.	
Jay Canada (all committees)	Pine Bluff Sand and Gravel	
Walter Simpson (all committees)	Leadership & Safety Development, LLC	
Carrie Gardner (all committees)	Mississippi Lime	
Tim Osborne (all committees)	Mountain Companies	
Recording Secretary		
Andrew Perkins (Member of all committees)	Alabama Power Company	
Conference Planning Locations Committee		
Chair: Andrew Perkins	Alabama Power Company	
Robin Wade	Wade Sand & Gravel Co., Inc.	
Patrick Cagle	Alabama Coal	
Financial Committee		
Chair: Robin Wade	Wade Sand & Gravel Co., Inc.	
Richard Waid	Wade Sand & Gravel Co., Inc.	
Program Printing Committee (posters, program)		
Lee Travis	Vulcan Materials Company	
Reese Koehler	Vulcan Materials Company	
Ross Boeker	Vulcan Materials Company	
Program and Speak	ers Committee	
Chair: Carrie Gardner	Mississippi Lime	
Jesse Hartsfield	Argos	
Michael Heaton	Retired	
Grace Holden	Komatsu Surface Mining Group	
Tim Osborne	Mountain Companies	
Monique Parker	Piedmont Lithium	
Deborah Tomko (MSHA Liaison)	MSHA	
Website / Publicity /Pre Conference Seminar(s)		
Chair: Andrew Perkins	Alabama Power Company	
Patric Cagle	Alabama Coal	
Brianna Eiter	NIOSH	
Danny Callies	Retired	
Vendor / Exhibito		
Chair: Jason Cummings	K&G	
Danny Callies	Retired	
David Tidwell	The McPherson Company	
Mike Scott	Bayliss machine	
Jack Walker	i •	
, <u> </u>		
40 Year Miner(s)/Hero/ Golf /Sponsor Committee		

Chair: Jon Heaser	Mosaic	
Brad Melton	Martin Marietta	
Jacob Spruill	Martin Marietta	
Contractor Participation Committee		
Chair: Danny Callies	Retired	
June Childress	MidSouth Paving	
Cody Jackson	Couch Aggregates	
Sam Pierce	Pierce Safety Consulting	
Dr Albert Tien	2TSustainability	
Menu		
Chair: Andrew Perkins	Alabama Power Company	
Danny Callies	Retired	
Robin Wade	Wade Sand & Gravel Co., Inc.	
Charity Raffle / Auction for Kids' Chance		
Chair: Tim Osborne	Mountain Companies	
JL Bowen	Mountain Companies	
Jay Canada	Pine Bluff Sand and Gravel	
Mary Power	National Cement	
Andy Grant	Pine Bluff Materials	
Audio Visual and Room	Set Up Committee	
Chair: Kenny Harris	Gaddie Shamrock	
Mary Power	National Cement	
Facebook /Linked In/Instagram		
Chair: Carrie Gardner	Mississippi Lime	
Mike Scott	Bayliss Machine	
Cvent Smart P	hone App	
Chair: Tim Osborne	Mountain Companies	
Allyn Holladay	UAB/Deep South Center for OS&H	
Conference CEUs		
Chair: Allyn Holladay	UAB/Deep South Center for OS&H	
Registration Committee		
Chair: Karen Miller	FL Mine Safety/MSHA State Grants	
Kim Allen	FL Mine Safety/MSHA State Grants	
Allyn Holladay	UAB	
Grace Holden	Komatsu Surface Mining Group	
Cody Jackson	Couch Aggregates	
Student Volunteer / Participation Committee		
Chair: Donny Burke	UAB	
Allyn Holladay	UAB/Deep South Center for OS&H	
Available to assist		
Lalit Bhatnagar	Lehigh Hanson	
Patrick Cagle	Alabama Coal Association	

Emily Haas	NIOSH
Richard Marlow	Warrior Met Coal
David Tant	Carmeuse
Jack Walker	Rogers Group